yesterday. today. tomorrow.

Corrosion protection  Structural protection  Industrial paintwork

Industrial flooring

  • Industrial flooring
    A tour of the Niedersachsenstadion in Hanover

  • Industrial flooring
    Floor coating

  • Industrial flooring
    Floor coating, stand areas, FC Ingolstadt

  • Industrial flooring
    Joint maintenance

We produce floor coatings for industry, commerce and engineering structures from leading-edge synthetic resins. Our expertise is available to you for handling a wide range of underlying surfaces like reinforced concrete, cement and magnesite screed floors as well as mastic asphalt.

The spectrum of requirements is broad:

  • Waterproofing
  • Slip-resistance
  • Explosion protection
  • Electrical conductivity
  • Chemical resistance
  • Ease of decontamination
  • Water protection

We will take responsibility, regardless of whether large-scale execution or extremely accurate coating in sensitive areas. Our team stands for quality and on-time completion. Have you any special wishes? – We will listen to your requirements and discuss possible ways of meeting them.

Franz Dietrich GmbH has been a partner of the automotive industry for over 30 years. We are also experts in ESD coatings for the automotive supply and electronic industries, in power plants and for engineering structures such as multi-storey and underground car parks – for new construction projects and, in particular, maintenance work.

Dietrich applied a synthetic coating to the 10,000 m² floor of a new car park at London's Heathrow Airport.

Investments are often made not just to improve appearance but also to preserve value and meet legal requirements. Downtimes are uneconomic and unwanted. This is why we offer you solutions that maximise durability.

For this purpose we need a catalogue of all your requirements as well as professional preparation and planning. When your requirements are complex, we consult with surveyors and engineering offices to ensure your safety.

The benefit for you is Dietrich's combination of experience, flexibility and permanence.

gestern. heute. morgen.

Korrosionsschutz  Bautenschutz  Industrieanstriche

Industrieböden

  • Industrieböden
    Rundgang Niedersachsenstadion in Hannover

  • Industrieböden
    Bodenbeschichtung

  • Industrieböden
    Bodenbeschichtung Tribünenbereiche, FC Ingolstadt

  • Industrieböden
    Instandsetzung Fugen

Wir fertigen Bodenbeschichtungen für Industrie, Gewerbe und Ingenieurbauten aus den modernsten Kunstharzen. Zur Bearbeitung unterschiedlicher Untergründe wie Stahlbeton, Zement- und Magnesitestrich, sowie Gussasphalt steht unser Know-how zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Die Anforderungsprofile sind vielfältig:

  • Abdichtung
  • Rutschhemmung
  • Explosionsschutz
  • Elektrische Leitfähigkeit
  • Chemikalienbeständigkeit
  • Dekontaminierbarkeit
  • Gewässerschutz

Ob großflächige Ausführung oder detailgenaue Beschichtung in sensiblen Bereichen, wir übernehmen die Verantwortung. Unser Team steht für Qualität und Termintreue. Haben Sie einen besonderen Wunsch? – Wir haben ein offenes Ohr und informieren Sie über Realisierungsmöglichkeiten.

Die Franz Dietrich GmbH ist seit über 30 Jahren Partner der Automobilindustrie. Wir sind auch Ihr Experte für ESD-Beschichtungen in Automobilzulieferer- und Elektronikindustrie, in Kraftwerksanlagen und bei Ingenieurbauten wie z. B. Parkhäusern und Tiefgaragen. Hierzu zählen neben den Neubauprojekten vor allem Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen.

Der Fußboden eines neuen 10.000 Quadratmeter großen Parkhauses am Flughafen London-Heathrow wurde von Dietrich mit einer Kunststoffbeschichtung ausgerüstet.

Investitionen dienen oft nicht nur der optischen Verschönerung, sondern werden vielmehr für den Erhalt von Werten und die Erfüllung gesetzlicher Anforderungen bereitgestellt. Stillstandszeiten sind unwirtschaftlich und unerwünscht. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen, die die Dauerhaftigkeit maximieren.

Dazu benötigen wir Ihren kompletten Aufgabenkatalog sowie eine fachgerechte Vorbereitung und Planung. Bei diffizilen Aufgabenstellungen arbeiten wir für Ihre Sicherheit mit Sachverständigen und Ingenieurbüros zusammen.

Ihr Vorteil: Dietrich bietet Ihnen Erfahrung, Flexibilität, Dauerhaftigkeit.